Client ZoneNavigatie
  • CASIER RISK & INSURANCE scrlMenen
  • GROUP CASIER RISK & INSURANCE scrlLedeberg (Gent)

Professions

Services to intellectual professions

Group Casier analyzes for different occupational groups, the risks associated with liability of primarily intellectual performances. This form of liability, which is called in the jargon professional liability, requires a special customized solution. Traditional liability insurances offer no guarantee for this.

We consult regularly with the relevant professional associations and search for experience on the field through personal interviews with entrepreneurs.Once we are able to assess the risks properly, we negotiate a customized insurance with interested insurance companies.

In this way we can offer in-house developed solutions for the insurance to professional liability for environmental coordinators, energy experts, safety advisers for the transport of dangerous goods and web developers.

In addition to the professions listed above, we offer the opportunity for other professional activities to develop an appropriate insurance solution, depending on the risks and needs. All this based on the principles of transparent communication and comparative market analysis.

The traditional liberal professions such as doctors, lawyers, curators, notaries, accountants and architects can always contact us for their professional liability insurance, in addition to the guarantees which they enjoy through their Bar or professional association.

Zone clientNavigatie
  • CASIER RISK & INSURANCE scrlMenen
  • GROUP CASIER RISK & INSURANCE scrlLedeberg (Gent)

Professions

Services aux professions intellectuelles

Group Casier analyse pour plusieurs professions et plus spécialement dans le cadre de leurs prestations intellectuelles les risques concernant la responsabilité. Cette forme de responsabilité, appelé responsabilité professionnelle dans notre jargon, doit être l'objet d'une attention toute particulière ainsi que d'une solution ad hoc. Les assurances responsabilité classique ne sont pas la bonne solution.
Nous nous réunissons régulièrement autour de la table avec les différentes fédérations professionnelles et nous nous mettons en quête de l'expérience sur le terrain grâce à des échanges personnels avec des entrepreneurs concernés. Dès que notre connaissance et évaluation des risques sont satisfaisantes, nous négocions une assurance sur mesure avec les assureurs intéressés.
Nous avons développés des solutions Group Casier qui nous sont propres pour les coordinateurs de l'environnement, les spécialistes et auditeurs en économie d'énergie, les conseillers en sécurité pour le transport des produits dangereux ADR et pour les métiers du web.
Nous offrons également des solutions d'assurance pour d'autres activités professionnelles et affinons celles-ci selon les risques et besoins du client. Nos principes de base restent également ici d'application, soit une communication transparente et une étude comparative du marché.
Les professions libérales classiques telles que médecins, avocats, curateurs, notaires, accounts et architectes peuvent faire appel à nous pour leur assurance responsabilité professionnelle éventuellement à titre compensatoire de l'assurance dont ils jouissent par le barreau ou leur fédération ou association professionnelle.